Well done to all who participated in this year’s Junior Gulls Tryouts! We can’t wait to watch you all compete and develop during this #VJBL2021 season.

2021 VJBL FIXTURE

GAME TIME

VJBL TRAININGS

TIME TO TRAIN

2021 VENUE ENTRY PAYMENTS

INFO HERE

2021 REP PHOTOS

SAY CHEESE

2021 BOYS PROGRAM – COACHES INFO

U12.1 BOYS (Top Age)

Interim Head Coach: Steve Hermann

STEVE@COMMLYNX.COM.AU

U12.2 BOYS (Bottom Age)

Head Coach: Mitch Campaign

LCAMPAINL@GMAIL.COM

U14.1 BOYS (Top Age)

Head Coach: Brett Slaughter

BRETT@BJBAC.COM.AU

U14.2 BOYS (Bottom Age)

Head Coach: Scott Barnard

SCOTT.BARNARD@IAG.COM.AU

U14.3 BOYS (Mix)

Head Coach: Matthew Willmott

MATT.WILLMOTT@BRENNANIT.COM.AU

U14.4 BOYS (Mix)

Head Coach: Ryan Mansbridge

RMANSBRIDGER@GMAIL.COM

U16.1 BOYS (Top Age)

Head Coach: Aaron Frost

AARONBALL_5@HOTMAIL.COM

U16.2 BOYS (Bottom Age)

Head Coach: Lachlan Campaign

LCAMPAINL@GMAIL.COM

U16.3 BOYS (Mix)

Head Coach: Daniel Hammond

DANIELHAMMOND35@GMAIL.COM

U16.4 BOYS (Bottom Age)

Head Coach: Kyle Goldsworthy

KYLESTYLE71@HOTMAIL.COM

U18.1 BOYS (Top Age)

Head Coach: David Riggs

DAVID.RIGGS@FAMASO.COM.AU

U18.2 BOYS (Bottom Age)

Head Coach: Jesse Denholm

JESSE.J.DENHOLM@GMAIL.COM

U18.3 BOYS (Mix)

Head Coach: Shane Miles

MILOSEVIC747@GMAIL.COM

U18.4 BOYS (Mix)

Head Coach: Stu Lonie

LONIEX4@GMAIL.COM

2021 GIRLS PROGRAM – COACHES INFO

U12.1 GIRLS (Top Age)

Head Coach: Jodie Ferguson

JODIEFERG8@GMAIL.COM

U12.2 GIRLS (Bottom Age)

Head Coach: Bridget Keet

BRIDGETKEET8@HOTMAIL.COM

U14.1 GIRLS (Top Age)

Head Coach: Matthew Smith

MKSMITH@OUTLOOK.COM.AU

U14.2 GIRLS (Bottom Age)

Head Coach: Daniel Cagney

CAGNEYD@HOTMAIL.COM

U16.1 GIRLS (Top Age)

Head Coach: Dean Willis

DEAN.WILLOW@GMAIL.COM

U16.2 GIRLS (Bottom Age)

Head Coach: Peter Biggs

PETERBIGGS10@OUTLOOK.COM